Holger und Anja Handtke
14089
Berlin • Tel. 030.3956793
Email: handtke@gmx.de Cosima Gerhardt
14165
Berlin • Tel. 030.80496089
Email: cosima 88@gmx.de Isabelle Schott
20144
Hamburg • Tel. 040.412959
Email: is@schott-kreutzer.de Martina Schänzle
21075
Hamburg • Tel. 040.4220865
Email: Martina.Schaenzle@gmx.net Petra Junck-Golüke
22089
Hamburg • Tel. 040.23999966 Britta und Ralf Brandt Jacobs
23558
Lübeck • Tel. 0451.8714750
Email: Jacobs.Ralf@web.de Ralf Jacobs
Krankengymnastik-Praxis
23843
Bad Oldesloe • Tel. 04531.12132 Lobreyer, Astrid
23843
Bad Oldesloe • Tel. 0151.59105611
Mobil: 0171.3845638
Email: A.L.exandertechnik@web.de
www.balance-durch-bewegung.de Uschi Kodalle und Gerd Schwientek
26197
Huntlosen • Tel. 04487.1507 Monika Schlingensiepen
27576
Bremerhaven • Tel. 0471.4190971
Email: m.schlingensiepen@nord-com.net Sigrun Busch
28201
Bremen • Tel. 0421.86517
Email: sigrun.busch@web.de Eva Ehrenberg
28203
Bremen • Tel. 0421.78673
Mobil: 0177.4951522
Email: einladung-alexander@gmx.de Ingeborg Weber-Dwertmann
28203
Bremen • Tel. 0421.701891
Email: Weberdwe@uni-bremen.de Ursula Pudelko
30161
Hannover • Tel. 0511.620213 Ulrich Louis
33098
Paderborn • Tel. 05251.23740
Mobil: 0162.6642922
Email: ulouis@web.de Michael Schreiber
33607
Bielefeld • Tel. 0521.61589
Email: Jaster-Schreiber@t-online.de Lars Hoffmann
33615
Bielefeld • Tel. 0521.1368343
Email: Jolacode@aol.com Petra und Lutz Prenzel
34549
Edertal-Wellen • Tel. 05621.72798
Email: post@alexanderwork.com Thomas Hellwig
34632
Jesberg • Tel. 06695.7350
Email: thomas@hellwig-web.de Meike Dubbert
37073
Göttingen • Tel. 0551.43228
Email: info@bewusst-sein-bewegt.de Eva Fuhrmann
37077
Göttingen • Tel. 0551.32734 Anja Friedrichs
37124
Rosdorf • Tel. 05509.942119
Email: anjafriedrichs@alexander-technique.at Heike Winzenburg
37130
Gleichen • Tel. 0551.7974323 Marc Matthaei
40211
Düsseldorf • Tel. 0211.1711071 Christine Träger
42287
Wuppertal • Tel. 0202.5153890
Email: mail@alexandertechnik-tango.de Anne Oehler
44809
Bochum • Tel. 0234.513288
Email: anneoehler@web.de Schlump, Irene
44789
Bochum • Tel. 0234.5861989
Email: alexandertechnik@kulturhaus-oskar.de Gabriele Schwarz
44892
Bochum • Tel. 0234.287919 Elke C. Wirtz
47199
Duisburg • Tel. 02841.981732
Email: Ec.wirtz@web.de Karin Böskens
47800
Krefeld • Tel. 02151.779323
Email: karinboeskens@yahoo.de Georg Leuchten
47800
Krefeld • Tel. 02151.397450 Claudia Esch
47803
Krefeld • Tel. 02151.758006 Astrid Frömbling
47803
Krefeld • Tel. 02151.756961 Alexander Alliance Deutschland
50933
Köln • Tel. 0221.9404854
Email: CeliaJDavis@AlexanderAlliance.de Doris Mols
50670
Köln
Tel. 0221.779579
Email: d.molsfreenet.de Therese Geisler
55116
Mainz • Tel. 06131.223639
Email: therese.geisler@gmx.de Alexandra Buschmann
58300
Wetter • Tel. 02335.17262
Email: amjbuschmann@cityweb.de Katrin Retzlaff
60435
Frankfurt/M • Tel. 069.565256
Email: katrin.retzlaff@web.de Tina Helmer
88045
Friedrichshafen • Tel. 0741.289986